Reviews

Jason
7/28/2022
awesome
Stephanie
7/9/2022
Was missing almond cookies from order
Christina
7/1/2022
Great food & portions. Ready when stated.
Melissa
6/11/2022
Never disappointed with service or food!
Shannon
5/21/2022
Fast service, food is always what I expect, delicious.
Jerica
4/11/2022
Always hot and delicious… arrives early every time!
Andrew
4/11/2022
Our last delivery was very late and the food was cold. We’ve ordered from here many times and had excellent service. Hopefully that one bad experience was just that one time.
Zachary
4/8/2022
Best thing I've tried so far
Gina
3/4/2022
Everything was AMAZING!!! I was o ly missing my vegetable fried rice but it's ok. No complaints. Thank you.
Michele
2/28/2022
Waited 20 minutes past estimated pick up time. Usually don’t have this problem though. Food is hot and tasty
Shannon
2/13/2022
Yum
Jerica
2/7/2022
Egg drop wonton soup was excellent just more yolk than usual… but delicious still…. Excellent service and always hot and yummy!
Sarah
2/4/2022
They forgot my drink and the deliver driver had to go to the gas station to buy it. Drink was warm but grateful he went to go buy it. Delivery guy was very sweet
Marta
1/22/2022
Service was excellent. Order was correct. Food was delicious!!!
Candy
1/21/2022
The best sweet and sour chicken! Hot and crispy! 10 stars!!!😋🤤
Olivia
1/19/2022
Found hair and plastic pieces in food.
Dale
1/5/2022
Didn't get pork egg roll
Jennifer
12/27/2021
When I called to check on the status of my order (knowing they were busy) they told me to contact Beyond Menu. This isn’t the first time they have done that. Beyond Menu isn’t making my order, the restaurant is. I just wanted to know if they needed more time. They refused to give me that information other than telling me they were busy. My assumption was to give them more time. I gave them an extra 20 minutes and drove up to get my food. It was cold. We had to warm everything up in the microwave. The food tasted great once it was warm. I don’t understand why they can’t look up my phone number and tell me if my order is on time. When looking at beyond menu website, the phone numbers given were : for billing issues contact beyond menu. For order questions contact the restaurant. Just a little frustrating.
Michelle
12/1/2021
Excellent as always.
Michelle
10/9/2021
Everything was wonderful
Ashley
9/17/2021
Never received my food
Jeremy
8/4/2021
Great food!
Michelle
7/24/2021
Excellent as always
Amy
7/19/2021
Great job! Delivery driver did not have enough change for my cash order, he went out of his way to make things right!
Bonnie
6/4/2021
It was fabulous thank you all
Lois
5/29/2021
Asked for no onion in rice and it's full of onion.
Shay
4/26/2021
Awesome delivery driver!
Frank
4/24/2021
I’ve never seen fried rice like what you served. It tasted terrible, it looked terrible. My order was wrong. My family loves Chinese and we’re new to the area. Will never order from here again.
Kerri
4/23/2021
Ot had no taste!
Dakota
4/18/2021
If I only knew how healthier and tastier their food is! Fast online service too. Their lo mein is PERFECTION.
Dan
4/15/2021
Never even showed up
Dewayne
3/22/2021
Always amazing!
Kimberly
3/20/2021
Brown sauce was almost solid and taste terrible. All other items were fine
Kimberly
3/20/2021
Given spring rolls instead of egg roll
Khalidah
3/18/2021
Great food
Melanie
3/13/2021
Food was fresh and ready in a timely manner.
taylor
2/25/2021
Called and asked if I wanted to cancel my order because they close in an hour(10pm) when I placed my order at 6:12pm and they threw the order away
Ashley
2/25/2021
Everything was fresh and delicious!
Shawn
2/24/2021
Bless the cool in the kitchen tonight. I’m happy I took the risk and ordered tonight. Reminds me of how good your food can be. Thank you it was delicious!
Tiffany
2/10/2021
Didn’t receive everything in my order
Mekhi
1/15/2021
Still waiting to receive order
Jessica
1/14/2021
Crab angles were clearly old and made hours ago. Rice was super dry.
Susan
1/7/2021
The delivery person was very prompt and nice, the food was hot, and tasted great! I love this place and am very glad they deliver!
Sheila
12/27/2020
Did not get gravy for egg foo young
Joshua
12/25/2020
Did not revieve order
Deanna
12/8/2020
Very good
Sabrina
11/20/2020
Two hour delivery time is unacceptable.
Anne
11/4/2020
Forgot the eggroll in combo meal. Be sure to order extra early. Website states 90 plus minutes to get there. Delivery driver friendly. Food was good. Miss the buffet!
Any questions please call us.